Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Thursday, October 6, 2022
82''
Thursday, October 6, 2022
4:00 PM
93''
Thursday, October 6, 2022
5:45 PM
119''
Thursday, October 6, 2022
8:10 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
119''
Friday, October 7, 2022
2:00 PM
105''
Friday, October 7, 2022
4:20 PM
86''
Friday, October 7, 2022
6:25 PM
123''
Friday, October 7, 2022
8:10 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022
119''
Saturday, October 8, 2022
2:00 PM
105''
Saturday, October 8, 2022
4:20 PM
86''
Saturday, October 8, 2022
6:25 PM
123''
Saturday, October 8, 2022
8:10 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022
119''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
2:00 PM
105''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
4:20 PM
86''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
6:25 PM
123''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
8:10 PM
Monday, October 10, 2022
105''
Monday, October 10, 2022
3:30 PM
123''
Monday, October 10, 2022
5:35 PM
86''
Monday, October 10, 2022
8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
105''
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
4:00 PM
86''
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:05 PM
123''
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
7:50 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
105''
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
3:30 PM
123''
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
5:35 PM
86''
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
8:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022
105''
Thursday, October 13, 2022
4:00 PM
86''
Thursday, October 13, 2022
6:05 PM
123''
Thursday, October 13, 2022
7:50 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022
82''
Friday, October 14, 2022
4:00 PM
105''
Friday, October 14, 2022
5:45 PM
100''
Friday, October 14, 2022
7:50 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022
82''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
2:30 PM
82''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
4:15 PM
100''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
6:00 PM
105''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022
63''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
2:30 PM
82''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
4:00 PM
105''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
5:45 PM
100''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
7:50 PM
Monday, October 17, 2022
0''
Monday, October 17, 2022
11:45 AM
82''
Monday, October 17, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Monday, October 17, 2022
5:45 PM
105''
Monday, October 17, 2022
7:45 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
82''
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
4:00 PM
105''
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
5:45 PM
100''
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
7:50 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
82''
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
5:45 PM
105''
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
7:45 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022
82''
Thursday, October 20, 2022
4:00 PM
105''
Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:45 PM
100''
Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:50 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
115''
Friday, October 21, 2022
1:45 PM
86''
Friday, October 21, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Friday, October 21, 2022
5:45 PM
115''
Friday, October 21, 2022
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
86''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
2:00 PM
115''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
3:45 PM
100''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
6:00 PM
115''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:05 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022
0''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
4:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022
86''
Monday, October 24, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Monday, October 24, 2022
5:45 PM
115''
Monday, October 24, 2022
7:45 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
86''
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
5:45 PM
115''
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
7:45 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
86''
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
5:45 PM
115''
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
7:45 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022
86''
Thursday, October 27, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Thursday, October 27, 2022
5:45 PM
115''
Thursday, October 27, 2022
7:45 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022
0''
Sunday, November 6, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022
0''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, April 2, 2023
0''
Sunday, April 2, 2023
4:00 PM