Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Sunday, November 28, 2021
100''
Sunday, November 28, 2021
12:15 PM
112''
Sunday, November 28, 2021
2:20 PM
149''
Sunday, November 28, 2021
4:35 PM
164''
Sunday, November 28, 2021
7:15 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021
100''
Monday, November 29, 2021
3:00 PM
164''
Monday, November 29, 2021
5:05 PM
0''
Monday, November 29, 2021
6:00 PM
149''
Monday, November 29, 2021
8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
100''
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
3:00 PM
149''
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
5:05 PM
164''
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
100''
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
3:00 PM
164''
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
5:05 PM
149''
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
8:15 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
100''
Thursday, December 2, 2021
3:00 PM
149''
Thursday, December 2, 2021
5:05 PM
164''
Thursday, December 2, 2021
8:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
108''
Friday, December 3, 2021
12:30 PM
108''
Friday, December 3, 2021
2:45 PM
164''
Friday, December 3, 2021
5:00 PM
149''
Friday, December 3, 2021
8:10 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
108''
Saturday, December 4, 2021
12:30 PM
108''
Saturday, December 4, 2021
2:45 PM
149''
Saturday, December 4, 2021
5:00 PM
164''
Saturday, December 4, 2021
7:55 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021
68''
Sunday, December 5, 2021
11:00 AM
108''
Sunday, December 5, 2021
12:40 PM
108''
Sunday, December 5, 2021
2:55 PM
164''
Sunday, December 5, 2021
5:10 PM
149''
Sunday, December 5, 2021
8:15 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
108''
Monday, December 6, 2021
8:30 AM
108''
Monday, December 6, 2021
12:00 PM
108''
Monday, December 6, 2021
2:45 PM
149''
Monday, December 6, 2021
5:00 PM
164''
Monday, December 6, 2021
7:55 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
113''
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
8:30 AM
108''
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
12:30 PM
108''
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
2:45 PM
164''
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
5:00 PM
149''
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
8:10 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
108''
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
12:30 PM
108''
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
2:45 PM
149''
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
5:00 PM
164''
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
7:55 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
108''
Friday, December 10, 2021
3:30 PM
113''
Friday, December 10, 2021
5:45 PM
92''
Friday, December 10, 2021
8:05 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
108''
Saturday, December 11, 2021
1:00 PM
92''
Saturday, December 11, 2021
3:15 PM
113''
Saturday, December 11, 2021
5:15 PM
90''
Saturday, December 11, 2021
7:35 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021
108''
Sunday, December 12, 2021
12:30 PM
113''
Sunday, December 12, 2021
2:45 PM
0''
Sunday, December 12, 2021
5:00 PM
92''
Sunday, December 12, 2021
8:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
108''
Monday, December 13, 2021
1:15 PM
108''
Monday, December 13, 2021
3:30 PM
113''
Monday, December 13, 2021
5:45 PM
92''
Monday, December 13, 2021
8:05 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
119''
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
1:00 PM
108''
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
3:30 PM
113''
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
5:45 PM
90''
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
8:05 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
108''
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
1:15 PM
108''
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
3:30 PM
113''
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
5:45 PM
92''
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
8:05 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
108''
Thursday, December 16, 2021
1:15 PM
108''
Thursday, December 16, 2021
3:30 PM
113''
Thursday, December 16, 2021
5:45 PM
92''
Thursday, December 16, 2021
8:05 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
113''
Friday, December 17, 2021
3:00 PM
144''
Friday, December 17, 2021
5:20 PM
120''
Friday, December 17, 2021
8:10 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
113''
Saturday, December 18, 2021
3:00 PM
120''
Saturday, December 18, 2021
5:20 PM
144''
Saturday, December 18, 2021
7:45 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021
0''
Sunday, December 19, 2021
6:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
113''
Monday, December 20, 2021
3:00 PM
144''
Monday, December 20, 2021
5:20 PM
120''
Monday, December 20, 2021
8:10 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
113''
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
3:15 PM
120''
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
5:35 PM
144''
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
113''
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
3:00 PM
144''
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
5:20 PM
120''
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
8:10 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021
113''
Thursday, December 23, 2021
3:15 PM
120''
Thursday, December 23, 2021
5:35 PM
144''
Thursday, December 23, 2021
8:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021
90''
Monday, December 27, 2021
3:30 PM
97''
Monday, December 27, 2021
5:25 PM
119''
Monday, December 27, 2021
7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
97''
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
1:15 PM
90''
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
3:30 PM
97''
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
5:25 PM
119''
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
97''
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
1:15 PM
90''
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
3:30 PM
97''
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
5:25 PM
119''
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
7:30 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
90''
Thursday, December 30, 2021
3:30 PM
97''
Thursday, December 30, 2021
5:25 PM
119''
Thursday, December 30, 2021
7:30 PM
Sunday, January 2, 2022
97''
Sunday, January 2, 2022
1:15 PM
0''
Sunday, January 2, 2022
3:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
0''
Thursday, January 6, 2022
4:00 PM